Small Wars Journal

Blog Posts

SWJ Blog is a multi-author blog publishing news and commentary on the various goings on across the broad community of practice.  We gladly accept guest posts from serious voices in the community.

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 10/18/2022 - 1:29pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 10/17/2022 - 12:48pm | 2 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 10/16/2022 - 4:58pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 10/15/2022 - 4:12am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 10/14/2022 - 9:32am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 10/13/2022 - 9:24am | 1 comment

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 10/12/2022 - 8:59am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 10/11/2022 - 9:46am | 4 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 10/10/2022 - 9:37am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 10/09/2022 - 12:54pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 10/08/2022 - 1:40pm | 1 comment

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 10/07/2022 - 9:40am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 10/06/2022 - 9:00am | 4 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 10/05/2022 - 9:31am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 10/04/2022 - 9:04am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by SWJ Editors | Mon, 10/03/2022 - 4:59pm | 0 comments

Access the foriegn policy tracker HERE. 

October 3, 2022 | FDD Tracker: September 1, 2022-October 3, 2022

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 10/03/2022 - 9:55am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 10/02/2022 - 1:37pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 10/01/2022 - 12:01pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 09/30/2022 - 4:51pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 09/29/2022 - 12:11pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 09/28/2022 - 5:44pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content: