Small Wars Journal

Blog Posts

SWJ Blog is a multi-author blog publishing news and commentary on the various goings on across the broad community of practice.  We gladly accept guest posts from serious voices in the community.

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 08/04/2021 - 9:14am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 08/03/2021 - 10:07am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 08/02/2021 - 10:00am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 08/01/2021 - 11:44am | 0 comments

Access Korea News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 07/31/2021 - 12:07pm | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 07/30/2021 - 10:45am | 0 comments

Access Korean news HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 07/29/2021 - 8:00am | 1 comment

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Content:

by SWJ Editors | Wed, 07/28/2021 - 9:53pm | 1 comment

Access the Tracker HERE. 

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 07/28/2021 - 11:11am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by SWJ Editors | Tue, 07/27/2021 - 4:07pm | 0 comments
SWJ has released a new curated collection "Illicit Tactical Progress: Mexican Cartel Tactical Notes 2013-2020" chronicling documenting the evolution of tactics, techniques, and procedures (TTPs) used by Mexican cartels and criminal armed groups (CAGs).
by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 07/27/2021 - 7:30am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 07/26/2021 - 8:31am | 1 comment

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 07/25/2021 - 11:16am | 0 comments

Access Korean news HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 07/24/2021 - 11:32am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 07/23/2021 - 7:29am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 07/22/2021 - 8:10am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 07/21/2021 - 10:07am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 07/20/2021 - 9:43am | 0 comments

Access Korean news HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean Table of Contents:

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 07/19/2021 - 9:10am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security News HERE.

Korean News Contents:

by SWJ Editors | Mon, 07/19/2021 - 6:49am | 0 comments

Access SOF News HERE.

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 07/18/2021 - 10:39am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE.

Access National Security news HERE.

Korean News Contents:

 

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 07/17/2021 - 11:30am | 0 comments

Access Korean news HERE.

Access National Security News HERE

 

Korean News Table of Contents:

by SWJ Editors | Fri, 07/16/2021 - 3:46pm | 1 comment

Access the full report HERE.

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 07/16/2021 - 6:19am | 0 comments

Access Korean News HERE

Access National Security News HERE

Korea News Table of Contents:

by Robert C. Jones | Thu, 07/15/2021 - 3:46pm | 0 comments
Strategic Influence: Applying the Principles of Unconventional Warfare in Peace

Download the complete article HERE.