Small Wars Journal

Blog Posts

SWJ Blog is a multi-author blog publishing news and commentary on the various goings on across the broad community of practice.  We gladly accept guest posts from serious voices in the community.

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 10/16/2021 - 12:10pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 10/15/2021 - 9:21am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 10/14/2021 - 9:35am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 10/13/2021 - 9:27am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 10/12/2021 - 12:16pm | 1 comment

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 10/11/2021 - 10:02am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 10/10/2021 - 11:49am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 10/09/2021 - 11:12am | 1 comment

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 10/08/2021 - 8:51am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 10/07/2021 - 7:49am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by SWJ Editors | Wed, 10/06/2021 - 7:43pm | 0 comments
Access The Tracker HERE. October 6, 2021 | FDD Tracker: August 28 – October 6, 2021 Biden Administration Foreign Policy Tra
by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:59am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 10/05/2021 - 9:37am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 10/04/2021 - 9:32am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 10/03/2021 - 12:34pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 10/02/2021 - 12:11pm | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Fri, 10/01/2021 - 10:10am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Thu, 09/30/2021 - 10:48am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by SWJ Editors | Wed, 09/29/2021 - 3:43pm | 0 comments

General David Petraeus speaks with Douglas London about his new memoir, "The Recruiter."

by Dave Maxwell | Wed, 09/29/2021 - 10:04am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Tue, 09/28/2021 - 9:59am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by SWJ Editors | Mon, 09/27/2021 - 4:49pm | 0 comments
"The waves of terrorism and the insurgencies of the future (Las olas del terrorismo y las insurgencias del futuro)" is the theme explored by Jesús M. Pérez Triana, the author of "Guerras Posmodernas," in a three part series in Spanish at "The Political Room."
by Dave Maxwell | Mon, 09/27/2021 - 9:47am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sun, 09/26/2021 - 11:01am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content:

by Dave Maxwell | Sat, 09/25/2021 - 11:23am | 0 comments

Access National Security News HERE.

Access Korean News HERE.

National Security News Content: